Our Office

5 W Mendenhall, Suite 202

Bozeman, MT 59715

 
 

Contact Us

Josh McCain - Founder & President

Josh@bigskybravery.org

Shawn Hertz - Chairman of the Board

Shawn@bigskybravery.org

Dustin Barber - Vice Chairman of the Board

Dustin@bigskybravery.org

Charlie Cromwell - Director of Strategy

Charlie@bigskybravery.org

Mitch Hanson - Director of Development

Mitch@bigskybravery.org

Blake Dobson - Director of Programs

Blake@bigskybravery.org

Dave Cohen - Director of Winter Activities

Dave@bigskybravery.org