Our Office

Big Sky Bravery

5 W Mendenhall, Suite 202

Bozeman, MT 59715

406.233.6358

 
 

Contact Us

Josh McCain - Founder & President

Josh@bigskybravery.org

Susan Ferrin - Director of Operations

Susan@bigskybravery.org

Dustin Barber - Chairman of the Board

Dustin@bigskybravery.org

Ned Schwing - Vice Chairman of the Board

Ned@bigskybravery.org

Andrew Martzloff - Board Member

Andrew@bigskybravery.org

Mitch Hanson - Board Member

Mitch@bigskybravery.org

Blake Dobson - Board Member

Blake@bigskybravery.org

Dave Cohen - Director of Winter Activities

Dave@bigskybravery.org

Charlie Cromwell - Attorney Advisor

Charlie@bigskybravery.org