Contact

 

Josh McCain - Founder & President

Josh@bigskybravery.org

 

Shawn Hertz - Chairman of the Board

Shawn@bigskybravery.org

 

Mitch Hanson - Director of Development

Mitch@bigskybravery.org

 

Dustin Barber - Director of Finance

Dustin@bigskybravery.org

 

Blake Dobson - Director of Programs

Blake@bigskybravery.org

 

Dave Cohen - Director of Winter Activities and Safety

Dave@bigskybravery.org

 

Charlie Cromwell - Director of Strategy

Charlie@bigskybravery.org

 

Mailing Address:

Big Sky Bravery

P.O. Box 3206

Bozeman, MT 59772

 

Bozeman, MT